Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Hertig

Laura Hertig

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hertig
"I highly recommend this office, our agent here was Liz. I have nothing but great things to say about her ! We needed help changing our home insurance and since we already have our automotive insurance through state farm we decided to bundle it. As unhelpful as our original home insurance company was Liz walked us through every step and got us insured by our non-renewal date (which was a very short notice!)"
Profile photo of David Finkelstein

David Finkelstein

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Finkelstein
"My agent was Leslie. She was very professional and personable. She answered all my questions and called me back right away when I left messages. I would highly recommend Leslie to friends and family. P.S. Leslie saved me a ton of money...."
Profile photo of Hock3y B3ast

Hock3y B3ast

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hock3y B3ast
"Good prices and great customer service. When you call, an actual human answers and addresses your issue promptly. I moved to St. Petersburg almost 5 years ago, yet I continue to use SJSF"
Profile photo of Connor Schmidt

Connor Schmidt

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Schmidt
"I recently switched SF agents and my experience with Dillon on the Susie Jackson team was impeccable. State Farm prides itself on outstanding customer service and dedication to their clients and I really felt like my experience thus far has exemplified these values. Dillon was helpful, expedient, and professional with all of my questions and requests. I’d highly recommend State Farm in general but more specifically this Lakewood ranch office. Very satisfied. A shining example of how American Business should be conducted."
Profile photo of Craig Michaels

Craig Michaels

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Michaels
"I usually don't share reviews but I have to thank Susie Jackson state farm facility. I don't know Susie but she has the most INCREDIBLE staff. I am new to Florida and not knowing anyone they give me the Midwest comfort and customer service I am used to. Gail who always picks up the phone and Camryn, Dillon and Robin are just amazing. My most special thank you goes out to Leslie Waid. Have you ever had a teacher that says no question is a stupid question? I have thousands of questions day in and day out and Leslie always goes above and beyond with all of my vehicle questions and property questions. I never thought living in Florida there would be so many hidden gotcha's. When it comes to flood zones and what kind of coverage you have to have, well I can't say enough great things. I would be lost without her and I really doubt anyone reads these things but I just wanted to through out a big THANK YOU to Leslie and her co-workers and that is the main reason why I stick with State-Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer M

Jennifer M

August 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer M
"DO NOT GO THRU THIS AGENCY They will NOT properly guide you on the details of your insurance coverage and they will leave you out to dry if you ever have a claim. They will NOT back you up. I would NEVER trust Susie Jackson’s agency with the most valuable possession I own, which is my home. If you want to go with State Farm Insurance, find another agency.!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Roberts
"In my search for replacement homeowners insurance, I was fortunate to find Leslie Waid with the Susie Jackson State Farm Agency. Leslie was prompt in providing information, answering questions, and binding coverage. Very professional and efficient, but so friendly, too. She took all the stress out of the process, and happily, even saved me a little money. Highly recommend her if you are in search of insurance."
Profile photo of Doug Patrick

Doug Patrick

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Patrick
"I had a very pleasant experience working with this insurance agency! Everyone I spoke with was especially nice and friendly. And Robin was so helpful in assisting me with new homeowners insurance. She's really knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. What a nice lady! It truly was a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Pat Husted

Pat Husted

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Husted
"I recently transitioned to State Farm for my home, auto and umbrella insurance and had an excellent experience thanks to Liz Doyle the insurance agent I had the pleasure of working with. She listened carefully and presented policies to me that met my needs. She gained my trust early in the process and provided great customer service. I received a timely response from Liz in regard to my calls and emails. And, she was a great communicator and helped me meet all me insurance needs! I thoroughly enjoyed working with Liz as she is a top notch professional!"
Profile photo of Bruno Stupiello

Bruno Stupiello

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno Stupiello
"Dylan was extremely helpful and patient with getting my new policy set up. He walked me through everything and informed me very well."
Profile photo of MATTHIAS CASPARY

MATTHIAS CASPARY

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MATTHIAS CASPARY
"Professionalism, expertise and super friendly Staff. A pleasant experience. 5 STARS to S.Jackson, State Farm Agent. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Emily P

Emily P

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily P
"Camryn is so kind and easy to work with. Highly recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jerry Jankowski

Jerry Jankowski

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Jankowski
"Great customer service for decades."
Profile photo of julie Leprohon

julie Leprohon

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by julie Leprohon
"Great service from Liz Doyle! I recently worked with Liz on insuring our new condo in Lakewood Ranch. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and got us a quote the next day. I had previously called another insurance company that took over a week to get me a quote that was more than double. Liz was great to work with and made the process easy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Yuri Bruce Guimoye

Yuri Bruce Guimoye

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri Bruce Guimoye
"Amazing customer service! Leslie is a true professional and a really nice person to do business with."
Profile photo of Marcia Lichtenstein

Marcia Lichtenstein

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Lichtenstein
"I can’t say enough about Dylan at the Suzie Jackson agency. I had filed a claim for my windshield to be replaced and then shortly after changed insurance companies. For weeks I was having trouble getting the company to fix it it took a few calls to Dylan he worked four hours until we got the issue resolved. I am in no way endorsing State Farm insurance because they were very difficult but Dylan went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. This is not the first time he has gone above and beyond investigating answers to my question. If you want a full-service broker are you recommend Dylan at the Suzie Jackson agency."
Profile photo of Tracy Easter

Tracy Easter

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Easter
"In a time when everything seems complicated even though it should be easy, I was so happy to have such an easy time getting renters insurance through this agent. The process was super smooth and fast and was so much appreciated! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Lisa Horsley

Lisa Horsley

August 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Horsley
"I emailed her office about an issue and never heard back. This was just one incident. Prior to this I did NOT have any issues with her or her office."
Profile photo of Dawn Bailey-Buttar

Dawn Bailey-Buttar

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bailey-Buttar
"Best price around. Great service!"
Profile photo of brandi stiarwalt

brandi stiarwalt

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brandi stiarwalt
"Dillon helped me get quotes for car and life insurance. It was super easy and he was beyond helpful. He was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the plan that was right for me. I appreciate his honesty and will be using him for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan Giuliano

Bryan Giuliano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Giuliano
"I contacted State Farm and this local office called me to give me an auto/bike quote. Leslie Waid contacted me, went through the motions and agreed on a policy. I went to the office to sign all the paperwork and review the policy as their office is local. Leslie took her time and answered my questions, but she had one thing alot of people in business seem to be missing nowadays. Great customer service, great personality.and a professional disposition. Goes a long way nowadays. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Tim Foley

Tim Foley

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Foley
"Leslie did an outstanding job helping us as new State Farm customers. Five stars, wonderful place to do business."
Profile photo of Shelly Alburquerque

Shelly Alburquerque

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Alburquerque
"I have nothing but positive to say about them! Everyone is always so pleasant and easy to talk to and very helpful whenever there has been things I’ve had questions with. If I ever had to leave a message they were always very prompt in returning my phone call. Recently, have been speaking with Erik about some changes in our policy and he was great with all his help! Thank you again for all of the help with things over the years from the team of people there!"
Profile photo of JEM

JEM

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JEM
"I've worked with State Farm most of my adult life and have remained loyal because of their excellent product and service. Susie Jackson's agency has been particularly outstanding because of her wonderful colleague Leslie Waid. Leslie has been the most courteous and responsive professional I've had the pleasure of working with and would highly recommend anyone in need of excellent and affordable insurance needs to call her. Expect to be impressed!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bishop

Brittany Bishop

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bishop
"Zach was super patient and responsive with all of my questions. Appreciate the great service!"